Contact

Woodville Pellets LLC

164 Co Rd 1040, Woodville, TX 75979,
USA

Telephone: 409 331 9823

Interested joining our team?

Open positions

 


 
 

Mary Thomas-Martin

Administration & Human Resources

Mary.Thomas-Martin@graanulinvest.com

Direct: 409 200 3308

Bryan Davis

Plant Manager

Bryan.Davis@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

Sarah Stephens

Environmental Health & Safety

Sarah.Stephens@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 409 382 2045

Torye Harrison

Terminal Manager

Torye.Harrison@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 409 377 3727 

Clifton Flowers

Chief Engineer

Clifton.Flowers@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

Michael Rastatter

Production Manager

Michael.Rastatter@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 724 301 1585

Kelly Ramsey

Chief Accountant

Kelly.Ramsey@graanulinvest.com

Direct: 409 200 3309

Josh Jordan

Mechanical Engineer

Josh.Jordan@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 409 594 0016

Vicktoria Conner

Logistics Manager

Vicktoria.Conner@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 409 331 9823

Aaron Mitcham

IT Support

Aaron.Mitcham@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 409 429 0227

Kimberly Murders-Johnston

Accountant Assistant

Kimberly.Murders-Johnston@graanulinvest.com

Direct: 409 200 3312

Graanul invest group head office contacts