Contact

Woodville Pellets LLC

164 Co Rd 1040, Woodville, TX 75979,
USA

Telephone: 409 331 9823

Interested joining our team?

Open positions

 


 
 


 

Chris Jones

Terminal Manager

Chris.Jones@graanulinvest.com

Direct: 409 331 9823

Sonny Patrick

Production Manager

Sonny.Patrick@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

Clifton Flowers

Chief Engineer

Clifton.Flowers@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

Luke Johnson

Maintenance Manager

Luke.Johnson@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

James Lee

Electrical Manager

James.Lee@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

 

Elizabeth Denna

Environmental Engineer

Elizabeth.Denna@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

Mary Thomas-Martin

Administration & Human Resources

Mary.Thomas-Martin@graanulinvest.com

Main: 409 331 9823

Vicktoria Conner

Logistics Manager

Vicktoria.Conner@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 409 331 9823

Aaron Mitcham

IT Support

Aaron.Mitcham@graanulinvest.com

Mobile: 409 429 0227

Kelly Ramsey

Chief Accountant

Kelly.Ramsey@graanulinvest.com

Direct: 409 331 9823

Kimberly Murders-Johnston

Accountant Assistant

Kimberly.Murders-Johnston@graanulinvest.com

Direct: 409 331 9823

Graanul invest group head office contacts